Back to Back State Pairs Champions Lee Trethowan & Aron Sherriff 




Welcome to the

Ettalong Memorial Bowling Club website

home to the current NSW State Pairs Champions.

To contact the Bowls Office for anything relating to Men's Lawn Bowls

phone (02) 4341 1910 or email to:


2016 State Pairs Champions

Aron & Lee win back to back State Pairs Championship.

Read Full Article

2016 Major Triples

Ian Tyerman (Peter Wiblen sub), Mitch Johnson & Tony Leslie defeated Robert Henderson, Steve Thornhill & Alan Thornhill

Read Full Article

2016 Minor Singles

Congratulations to David Derrick on winning the 2016 Minor Singles with a very gallant Steve Thornhill as Runner-up.

Read Full Article

2016 Major Pairs

Greg Pigram and Phillip Westcott win Major Pairs defeating Nathan Malloy and Zach Robertson.

Read Full Article

Aron wins 2016 Australian Open

Aron win second Australian Open defeating Brett Wilkie in final.

Read Full Article